Click here to return to Home Page download

Board of Directors

Willis Kelley, Chairman
Willie Patton, Vice-Chairman
Becky Walker-Treasurer
Mindy Woods-Secretary
Amy Jeffers
Jim Shelton
Ingrid Jordan
Bobby Hall
Cynthia Hill
Marlene Stewart
Whitney Morrow
Shelly Steiner-DFC Grant Coordinator

Carter County Drug Free Coalition

The site is maintained by Mike Morrison

Last Update: